personality... confident

Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect janDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect zishDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect tantri
Default Male Profile

biaget

52, male, divorced

Saint Paul, United States

I need you very close to my heart

Hey am an easy going person who is hear looking for someone to get into relationship with and share things in common. If you are interested in building a good relationship and looking for marriage, you are welcome.That is why am here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect samtDating Prospect abooDating Prospect johnDating Prospect margoDating Prospect batoDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jheDating Prospect mikemike