personality... elegant

Dating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect enoDating Prospect samtDating Prospect olororo
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zishDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect nickDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect in2love