personality... friendly

Dating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect angel06Dating Prospect samtDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect manisDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect julioavila2018
Go Dating Now krappy1968

krappy1968

53, male, single

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Looking for my second half

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobikingfishing and bicyclinglovewatching tv

Dealmakers: activeaffectionatebetter halfcareingfaithful

Meetups: homea cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkanywhereat the park

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person abuseabusive relationshipasking for money before we meet

Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect janDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect nickDating Prospect myraDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect tantriDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect yanaDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect batoDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jheDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect olororo