personality... helpful

Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect angel06Dating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect evgen
Default Female Profile

florenceds

42, female, single

Southgate, United States

I am here for a real man with care and love to be with

I am Florence new on here and I have been enchanted by your interesting profile of yours and I want to use this opportunity to express my self for you to get to know a little about me..I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a easy going woman who is considerate and respectful other people's feelings.I am compassionate, romantic , honest , loyal

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect janDating Prospect johnDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect samtDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect myraDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect margoDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect innaDating Prospect bigbibpen