personality... impressive

Dating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect margoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect olyaDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect enoDating Prospect julioavila2018
Default Female Profile

julianans2

29, female, single

Max, United States

I NEED CARING AND LOVELY MAN

Irrespective of my dilemma, I have always held out my utmost belief and values which I was brought up. I love harmony, children, mostly the disadvantaged, and to give back something to the world which I am a part of, I have bestowed it upon myself to give happiness to those that need it and share with those that have it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect manisDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect abooDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect milagros