personality... innovative

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect manisDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect margoDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect zish
Default Male Profile

kinsojoh2007

40, male, single

Kasolokamponye, Uganda

So passionate for love

I'm in love with a woman who wants me to make her feel a loved lady. Differences in cultures, or religion , not be a condition for our relationship. I want to understand my lady's interest first before anything. I like reading, travelling, I have never smoked but I dont mind having a friend who does it. I come from a humble background of Christian family, am educated.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Uganda

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect janDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect enoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect nickDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect innaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect rifat