personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect enoDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect batoDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect evgen
Default Female Profile

johacollins90

37, female, single

Roachdale, United States

I'm new on here i will love to meet New people .

I'm Honest woman that love to meet a special Man ... I intend to meeting a Good heart person that Caring,Nice,Kind,faithfully,Loyal and God Fearing Man hate cheating,lies I don't want your Game ... I like dancing,swimming,cuddling,camping,like playing basketball and golf,like taking long walks in a warm summer,like watching movies and going to the cinema ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect nickDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect janDating Prospect innaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jhe