personality... loyal

Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect nickDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect abooDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect manisDating Prospect enoDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect chechenahte
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect batoDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect janDating Prospect inna