personality... masculine

Dating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect margoDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect jheDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect krappy1968
Default Male Profile

cparke2014

46, male, separated

Almelund, United States

Looking for my other half

I am a fun loving and caring guy looking to find my soulmate to share my life with. I like to go out occasionally, but I really like to snuggle up and enjoy a good movie from time to time. I am extremely caring, compassionate and loyal.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect nickDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect zishDating Prospect janDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect chechenahte