personality... secure

Dating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect jheDating Prospect innaDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect samtDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect macbeth
Default Male Profile

derrick200

48, male, widowed

Lancaster, United States

Saying HI to all pretty ladies over here....I'm new here

I am a family oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also an analytical and careful person. I am quite goal-oriented about life. I admit that I am an idealistic person, and I dream of finding someone with whom I can share ideals about marriage and family...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect enoDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect janDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect abooDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect lukas