personality... sporting

Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect janDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect jheDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect abooDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect annieDating Prospect manisDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect tantri
Default Male Profile

bensonmark001

52, male, single

El Conde, Peru

Am here for a serious relationship to settle down with....

Am a very simple man with a very good sense of honor I like to music, theater, travel, exercise, beach, and a good meals in family . I like people , honest, simple, natural. I am here trying to strive for happiness,

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Peru

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect batoDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect olororoDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect enoDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect shahid