personality... stable

Dating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect innaDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect manisDating Prospect nickDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect batoDating Prospect samtDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect janDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect dergee
Default Female Profile

joveq

27, female, single

Brampton, Canada

I need You

I am very open -minded and caring person with a kind heart and strong desire to find my hapiness in the future. I love nature, sport and traveling, so it means that I am very active and ready for adventures. I am here to find proper man, who I can rely on and trust. If you read my profile and think that we have something in common,that we have similar desires and goals, please, you are wecome to contact me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jheDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect enoDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect matthew